I Haven’t Disappeared

Sorry about the web silence the past few weeks. It’s a really busy season at work- I’m in charge of helping students with their non-resident alien tax paperwork, and as the end of the semester looms closer there are many OPT work authorization applications to help file, along with the rest of my regular duties.

So never fear, I have a lot of blogging material stored up to share… more to follow soon…

2 responses to “I Haven’t Disappeared

  1. I think a lot of us have been a little crunched for time of late. Glad to hear that more is one the way.
    -BBBB

  2. Awwe bless; don’t work too hard and come back soon! We are missing you; mind you, as I’m new to the blog, its giving me ample time to read from the beginning!

Leave a Reply

